Kill Me Once (Fbi Special Agent Dana Whitestone)

Kill Me Once (Fbi Special Agent Dana Whitestone)

Jon Osborne

Language: English

Pages: 406

ISBN: 009955092X

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


A startlingly inventive thriller from a chilling new voice in the vein of Thomas Harris and Karin Slaughter

Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection, and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Driven by the brutal childhood slaying of her parents, Dana's relentless pursuit of the most evil and twisted criminals has seen her profile many violent cases—but never has she encountered a maniac as demented as Stiedowe, or a mind as horrifyingly disturbed. This smart, profoundly haunting thriller will resonate, chill, and leave readers checking their doors and windows.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show sample text content

Download sample

Download